Foundation Staff

The AtlantiCare Foundation is committed to helping you identify and support the AtlantiCare programs and services that have meaning for you, in a way that is respectful of your reasons for giving and your financial situation. If you would like to explore a contribution of any kind to the AtlantiCare Foundation, or would like to partner with AtlantiCare in another way, please feel free to reach out to any member of our team using the contact information listed below. If you are not sure who to contact, simply call 609-407-2328 and we will direct you to the appropriate Foundation team member.





Samantha Kiley, Executive Director

Email: Samantha.Kiley@atlanticare.org
Phone: (609) 407-2334




Julie Fink, Director of Development

Email: Julie.Fink@atlanticare.org
Phone: (609) 407-2393

Amy Waters




Amy Waters, Community Grant Partnership Manager

Email: Amy.Waters@atlanticare.org

Phone: (609) 407-2249





Marcia McCulley, Giving & Stewardship Manager

Email:  Marcia.McCulley@atlanticare.org
Phone:  (609) 407-2244

no photo



Cheryl Broschard, Development & Cultural Project Manager

Email:  Cheryl.Broschard@atlanticare.org
Phone:  (609) 677-7255

Heather Raffensperger


Heather Raffensperger Annual Giving Specialist

Email: heather.raffensperger@atlanticare.org 
Phone: (609) 407-4781





Linda Dickens-Hall, Gift Processing Coordinator

Email: linda.dickenshall@atlanticare.org
Phone:  (609) 407-2328

Beth Gibney



Beth Gibney, Financial & Data Analyst

Email: Beth.Gibney@atlanticare.org
Phone: (609) 407-2259


Back to Top

















© Copyright AtlantiCare 2016. All Rights Reserved.