17th Annual Trauma Symposium
May 4-6, 2015
Bally’s Atlantic City Hotel & Casino

Featured Speakers for 2015:

Christopher C. Baker, MD
Chair, Department of Surgery
Carilion Clinic
Professor of Surgery,
Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine
Chris Cribari, MD
University of Colorado Health General Surgery
Matthew L Davis, MD FACS
System Director of Trauma, Baylor Scott & White Health
Daren Heyland MD, MSc.
Scientific Director, Clinical Evaluation Research Unit
Kingston General Hospital
Kristin Highland, MD
Pulmonary Critical Care
Cleveland Clinic
Dr. Rao Ivatury
David Livingston, MD

Richard S. Miller MD FACS
Professor of Surgery
Chief, Division of Trauma and Surgical Critical Care
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Andrew Peitzman, MD
UPMC Presbyterian -Pittsburg PA
Denise Torres, MD Director of Trauma Surgery
Associate Program Director, General Surgery Residency
Associate Trauma/Critical Care/General Surgery
Geisinger Medical Center
Jerome Vernick, MD